St. Louis, MO - Team

Lou Helmsing

President
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1566
Cell: (314) 749-1274
lhelmsing@craftsmenttrailer.com

Mark Helmsing

Executive Vice President
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1551
Cell: (314) 477-7864
mhelmsing@craftsmenttrailer.com

Joe Proehl

CFO
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1560
Cell: (314) 249-7871
jproehl@craftsmentrailer.com

Karen Boyer

HR
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1553
Cell: (314) 368-5039
kboyer@craftsmentrailer.com

Jamie Hasler

Asst. Controller
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1536
Cell: (314) 640-5583
jhasler@craftsmentrailer.com

Renee Richardson

Staff Accountant
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1549
rrichardson@craftsmentrailer.com

Debbie Merwin

Accounts Payable
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: 636-757-1558
dmerwin@craftsmentrailer.com

Brian McCullough

Business Manger
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1545
Cell: (636) 448-9473
bmccullough@craftsmentrailer.com

Debby Bahr

Customer Service
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1534
dbahr@craftmentrailer.com

Rob Merriott

Facility Maintenance
Department: Admin.
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-0500
Cell: (636) 357-2281
rmerriott@craftsmentrailer.com

Alicia Stross

Office Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1555
Cell: (636) 328-9993
astross@craftsmentrailer.com

Allison Marek

Sales Assistant
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1537
amarek@craftsmentrailer.com

Christian Schubert

Equipment Sales Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1557
Cell: (314) 221-5588
cschubert@craftsmentrailer.com

Crystal Barz

Sales Coordinator
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1543
cbarz@craftsmentrailer.com

Drew Fuhrman

Sales Porter
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (618) 616-0998
dfuhrman@craftsmentrailer.com

Erin Theobald

National Account Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1538
Cell: (314) 581-7973
etheobald@craftsmentrailer.com

Heather Kottmann

Equipment Sales
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1544
Cell: (314) 753-2385
hkottmann@craftsmentrailer.com

Jeff Hacker

General Sales Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1550
Cell: (314) 374-5633
jhacker@craftsmentrailer.com

John Zehnder

Trailer Sales
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757- 1576
Cell: (636) 795 – 6350
jzehnder@craftsmentrailer.com

Katie Westerhold

Sales Assistant
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1561
kwesterhold@craftsmentrailer.com

Kevin Meara

Finance Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1593
Cell: (314) 813-0981
kmeara@craftsmentrailer.com

Lauren Stuart

Marketing Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-8801
lstuart@craftsmentrailer.com

Steve Smith

Used Trailer Manager
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1539
Cell: (314) 749-1306
ssmith@craftsmentrailer.com

Tony Mercurio

VP of Sales / Marketing
Department: Sales
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1567
Cell: (314) 374-8653
tmercurio@craftsmentrailer.com

Craig Goodhart

Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1548
Cell: (314) 607-2110
cgoodhart@craftsmentrailer.com

Dave Slayden

Inside Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
dslayden@craftsmentrailer.com

David Flower

Asst. Parts Manager
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1563
dflower@craftsmentrailer.com

Eric Ostmann

Parts Counter
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1574
eostmann@craftsmentrailer.com

Leroy Krumrey

Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1547
Cell: (314) 766-9355
lkrumrey@craftsmentrailer.com

Mark Leuck

Parts Counter
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1546
mleuck@craftsmentrailer.com

Mike Tillotson

Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1554
Cell: (870) 565-5975
mtillotson@craftsmentrailer.com

Ray Radil

Parts Counter
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1569
rradil@craftsmentrailer.com

Tony Martin

Parts Manager
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1564
Cell: (314) 574-8791
tmartin@craftsmentrailer.com

TJ Merriott

Parts Counter
Department: Parts
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-8806
tmerriott@craftsmentrailer.com

Corey Kessler

Service Representative
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636)757-1559
Cell: (618)709-2000
ckessler@craftsmentrailer.com

Jim Fisher

Driver
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-0500
Cell: (636) 290-4863

Justin Bredenkoetter

Service Representative
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1562
Cell: (314) 229-0456
jbredenkoetter@craftsmentrailer.com

Kevin Munro

Night Shift Supervisor
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1540
Cell: 314-503-4924
kmunro@craftsmentrailer.com

Mark Blanke

Service Forman
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1552
Cell: (314) 443-3993
mblanke@craftsmentrailer.com

Megan Johnson

Warranty Coordinator
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1542
mejohnson@craftsmentrailer.com

Pat Bredenkoetter

Service Manager
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1541
Cell: (314) 422-6254
pbredenkoetter@craftsmentrailer.com

Paul Driesward

Driver
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-0500
Cell: (636) 697-7126

Paul Simpson

Shift Supervisor
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1540
Cell: (636) 795-4388
psimpson@craftsmentrailer.com

Tim Johnson

Service Representative
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-1556
Cell: (314) 566-7290
tjohnson@craftsmentrailer.com

Tonya Hill

Service Coordinator
Department: Service
Location: St. Louis
Direct: (636) 757-7535
Cell: (314) 374-8653
thill@craftsmentrailer.com

Sikeston, MO - Team

Steve Holman

General Manager
Department: Sales
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: (573) 380-2052
sholman@craftsmentrailer.com

Julie Glastetter

Trailer Sales
Department: Sales
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: 573-614-1350
jglastetter@craftsmentrailer.com

Barb Davis

Office Manager
Department: Sales
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
bdavis@craftsmentrailer.com

Joey King

Parts Manager
Department: Parts
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: (573) 380-9535
jking@craftsmentrailer.com

Michael Riley

Inside Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: (573) 318-5566
mriley@craftsmentrailer.com

Mike Kern

Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: (573) 576-2259
mkern@craftsmentrailer.com

Barry Ziegler

Service Manager
Department: Service
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (573) 471-7250
Cell: (573) 318-5975
bziegler@craftsmentrailer.com

Jimmy Withrow

Service Writer
Department: Service
Location: Sikeston
Direct: (636) 757-0500
Cell: (573) 380-3652
jwithrow@craftsmentrailer.com

Davenport, IA - Team

Tony Maahs

General Manager
Department: Sales
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 210-5242
Cell: (563) 590-3468
tmaahs@craftsmentrailer.com

Scott Holmes

Trailer Sales
Department: Sales
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
Cell: (563) 449-4721
sholmes@craftsmentrailer.com

Jodee McClimon

Customer Service
Department: Sales
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
Cell: (573) 380-3652
jmcclimon@craftsmentrailer.com

Noah Brown

Parts Manager
Department: Parts
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
Cell: (563) 381-0374
nbrown@craftsmentrailer.com

Ryan Pearson

Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
Cell: (720) 364-1135
rpearson@craftsmentrailer.com

Bryce Brittenham

Parts Driver
Department: Parts
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
bbrittenham@craftsmentrailer.com

Mathew Garcia

Inside Parts Sales
Department: Parts
Location: Davenport
mgarcia@craftsmentrailer.com

Tony Hileman

Service Manager
Department: Service
Location: Davenport
Direct: (563) 388-7772
Cell: (563) 590-3468
thileman@craftsmentrailer.com