Navigation

Trailer Sales Team

St. Louis

Tony Mercurio

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Direct: 636-757-1567

Cell: 314-374-8653

Fax: 636-757-0499

tmercurio@craftsmentrailer.com

Jeff Hacker

General Sales Manager

Direct: 636-757-1550

Cell: 314-374-5633

Fax: 636-757-0499

jhacker@craftsmentrailer.com

Steve Smith

Used Trailer Manager

Direct: 636-757-1539

Cell: 314-749-1306

Fax: 636-757-0499

ssmirth@craftsmentrailer.com

Christian Schubert

Equipment Sales Manager

Direct: 636-757-1557

Cell: 314-221-5588

Fax: 636-757-0499

cschubert@craftsmentrailer.com

Erin Theobald

National Account Manager

Direct: 636-757-1538

Cell: 314-581-7973

Fax: 636-757-0499

etheobald@craftsmentrailer.com

John Zehnder

Trailer Sales

Direct: 636-757-1576

Cell: 636-795-6350

Fax: 636-757-0499

jzehnder@craftsmentrailer.com

Alicia Stross

Office Manager

Direct: 636-757-1555

Cell: 636-328-9993

Fax: 636-757-0499

astross@craftsmentrailer.com

Allison Marek

Sales Assistant

Direct: 636-757-1537

Fax: 636-757-0499

amarek@craftsmentrailer.com

Laurie MacCauley

Sales Assistant

Direct: 636-757-1561

Fax: 636-757-0499

lmaccauley@craftsmentrailer.com

Sikeston

Steve Holman

General Manager

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-380-2052

Fax: 573-471-7659

sholman@craftsmentrailer.com

Barbara Davis

Office Manager

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-380-2482

Fax: 573-471-7659

bdavis@craftsmentrailer.com

Davenport

Tony Maahs

General Manager

Direct: 563-388-7772

Cell: 563-590-3468

Fax: 563-388-7788

tmaahs@craftsmentrailer.com

Shelby Miller

Customer Service

Direct: 563-388-7772

Fax: 563-388-7788

smiller@craftsmentrailer.com

Locations

ST. LOUIS

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
3755 Mueller Road
St. Charles, MO 63301

 

Toll Free: 866-961-0500
Phone: 636-757-0500

SIKESTON

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
127 Harlene Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

 

Toll Free: 888-382-5388
Phone: 573-471-7250

DAVENPORT

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
3698 W 83rd Street
Davenport, IA 52806

 

Toll Free: 844-706-6452
Phone: 563-388-7772

Our Partners