Navigation

Service Team

St. Louis

Pat Bredenkoetter

Service Manager

Direct: 636-757-1541

Cell: 314-422-6254

Fax: 636-757-0499

pbredenkoetter@craftsmentrailer.com

Tim Johnson

Service Representative

Direct: 636-757-1556

Cell: 314-566-7290

Fax: 636-757-0499

tjohnson@craftsmentrailer.com

Steve Neff

Service Representative

Direct: 636-757-1559

Cell: 314-971-9229

Fax: 636-757-0499

sneff@craftsmentrailer.com

Justin Bredenkoetter

Service Representative

Direct: 636-757-1562

Cell: 314-229-0456

Fax: 636-757-0499

jbredenkoetter@craftsmentrailer.com

Mark Blanke

Service Foreman

Direct: 636-757-1552

Cell: 314-443-3993

Fax: 636-757-0499

mblanke@craftsmentrailer.com

Paul Simpson

Night Shift Supervisor

Direct: 636-757-0500

Fax: 636-757-0499

psimpson@craftsmentrailer.com

Tonya Hill

Service Coordinator

Direct: 636-757-1535

Fax: 636-757-0499

thill@craftsmentrailer.com

Megan Johnson

Warranty Coordinator

Direct: 636-757-1542

Fax: 636-757-0499

mejohnson@craftsmentrailer.com

Sikeston

Barry Ziegler

Service Manager

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-318-5975

Fax: 573-471-7659

bziegler@craftsmentrailer.com

David Tilley

Service Foreman

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-838-8866

Fax: 573-471-7659

dtilley@craftsmentrailer.com

Davenport

Chad Vallejo

Service Manager

Direct: 563-388-7772

Cell: 563-210-6174

Fax: 563-388-7788

cvallejo@craftsmentrailer.com

Dave Ecker

Service Foreman

Direct: 563-388-7772

Cell: 563-210-5242

Fax: 563-388-7788

decker@craftsmentrailer.com

Bob Walker

Night Shift Supervisor

Direct: 563-388-7772

Fax: 563-388-7788

rwalker@craftsmentrailer.com

Locations

ST. LOUIS

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
3755 Mueller Road
St. Charles, MO 63301

 

Toll Free: 866-961-0500
Phone: 636-757-0500

SIKESTON

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
127 Harlene Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

 

Toll Free: 888-382-5388
Phone: 573-471-7250

DAVENPORT

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
2607 Research Pkwy
Davenport, IA 52806

 

Toll Free: 844-706-6452
Phone: 563-388-7772

Our Partners