Navigation

Parts Team

St. Louis

Steve Rueter

Parts Director

Direct: 636-757-1554

Cell: 314-363-0460

Fax: 636-757-0477

srueter@craftsmentrailer.com

Tony Martin

Parts Manager

Direct: 636-757-1564

Cell: 314-574-8791

Fax: 636-757-0477

tmartin@craftsmentrailer.com

David Flower

Assistant Parts Manager

Direct: 636-757-1563

Fax: 636-757-0477

dflower@craftsmentrailer.com

 Mark Leuck

Evening Parts Counter

Direct: 636-757-1546

Fax: 636-757-0477

mleuck@craftsmentrailer.com

Craig Goodhart

Parts Sales

Direct: 636-757-1548

Cell: 314-607-2110

Fax: 636-757-0477

cgoodhart@craftsmentrailer.com

Leroy Krumrey

Parts Sales

Direct: 636-757-1547

Cell: 314-766-9355

Fax: 636-757-0477

lkrumrey@craftsmentrailer.com

John Russell

Inside Parts Sales

Direct: 636-757-1565

Fax: 636-757-0477

jrussell@craftsmentrailer.com

Blaine Henry

Inside Parts Sales

Direct: 636-757-1575

Fax: 636-757-0477

bhenry@craftsmentrailer.com

Ray Radil

Parts Counter

Direct: 636-757-1569

Fax: 636-757-0477

rradil@craftsmentrailer.com

Eric Ostmann

Parts Counter

Direct: 636-757-1574

Fax: 636-757-0477

eostmann@craftsmentrailer.com

Mike Tillotson

Parts Driver

Direct: 636-757-0500

Fax: 636-757-0477

Brian Zimmermann

Parts Driver

Direct: 636-757-0500

Fax: 636-757-0477

Dan Elder

Shipping & Receiving

Direct: 636-757-0500

Fax: 636-757-0477

Bill Merlenbach

Shipping & Receiving

Direct: 636-757-0500

Fax: 636-757-0477

 

Sikeston

Joey King

Parts Manager

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-380-9535

Fax: 573-471-7659

jking@craftsmentrailer.com

Mike Kern

Parts Sales

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-576-2259

Fax: 573-471-7659

mkern@craftsmentrailer.com

Michael Riley

Inside Parts Sales

Direct: 573-471-7250

Cell: 573-318-5566

Fax: 573-471-7659

mriley@craftsmentrailer.com

Douglas Beggs

Parts Driver

Direct: 573-471-7250

Fax: 573-471-7659

Davenport

Tony Hileman

Parts Manager

Direct: 563-388-7772

Cell: 563-349-2061

Fax: 563-388-7788

thileman@craftsmentrailer.com

Dante Evans

Parts 

Direct:563-388-7772

Fax: 563-388-7788

devans@craftsmentrailer.com

Locations

ST. LOUIS

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
3755 Mueller Road
St. Charles, MO 63301

 

Toll Free: 866-961-0500
Phone: 636-757-0500

SIKESTON

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
127 Harlene Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

 

Toll Free: 888-382-5388
Phone: 573-471-7250

DAVENPORT

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
2607 Research Pkwy
Davenport, IA 52806

 

Toll Free: 844-706-6452
Phone: 563-388-7772

Our Partners