Navigation

Administrative Team

Lou Helmsing

President

Direct: 636-757-1566

Cell: 314-749-1247

Fax: 636-757-0499

lhelmsing@craftsmentrailer.com

Mark Helmsing

Executive Vice President

Direct: 636-757-1551

Cell: 314-477-7864

Fax: 636-757-0499

mhelmsing@craftsmentrailer.com

Joe Proehl

CFO

Direct: 636-757-1560

Cell: 314-249-7871

Fax: 636-757-0499

jproehl@craftsmentrailer.com

Karen Boyer

Human Resources Manager

Direct: 636-757-1553

Cell: 314-368-5039

Fax: 636-757-0377

kboyer@craftsmentrailer.com

Jamie Hasler

Assistant Controller

Direct: 636-757-1536

Fax: 636-757-0499

jhasler@craftsmentrailer.com

Brian McCullough

Business Manager

Direct: 636-757-1545

Cell: 636-448-9473

Fax: 636-757-0499

bmccullough@craftsmentrailer.com

Andi Pogue

Staff Accountant

Direct: 636-757-1549

Fax: 636-757-0499

apogue@craftsmentrailer.com

Debby Bahr

Customer Service

Direct: 636-757-1534

Fax: 636-757-0499

dbahr@craftsmentrailer.com

Peggy Pheney

Accounts Payable

Direct: 636-757-1544

Fax: 636-757-0466

ppheney@craftsmentrailer.com

Locations

ST. LOUIS

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
3755 Mueller Road
St. Charles, MO 63301

 

Toll Free: 866-961-0500
Phone: 636-757-0500

SIKESTON

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
127 Harlene Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

 

Toll Free: 888-382-5388
Phone: 573-471-7250

DAVENPORT

Craftsmen Utility Trailer
2607 Research Pkwy
Davenport, IA 52806

 

Toll Free: 844-706-6452
Phone: 563-388-7772

Our Partners